Alert Emergency Alert

Delinquent Utility Account Processes to Begin with February Bills

Read More

Contact Information

Request email notification when page changes
 
City Council Contact Information

Staff Contact Information:
C.J. Snipes City Manager cjsnipes@fulsheartexas.gov
     
Paula Ryan Assistant City Manager
(Human Resources, City Secretary's Office, Municipal Court)
pryan@fulsheartexas.gov
Brant Gary Executive Director of Planning & Development Services
(Planning, Permits, Parks, 3rd Party Services)
bgary@fulsheartexas.gov
Kenny Seymour Chief of Police
(Police, Emergency Management, Code Enforcement)
kseymour@fulsheartexas.gov
Wes Vela Chief Financial Officer
(Finance, Utility Billing)
wvela@fulsheartexas.gov
Angela Fritz Economic Development Director
(Economic Development, Communications)
afritz@fulsheartexas.gov
Sharon Valiante Public Works Director
(Engineering, Maintenance, Utility Operations, Solid Waste)
svaliante@fulsheartexas.gov
     
Diana Offord City Secretary dofford@fulsheartexas.gov
Michelle Killebrew Building Official mkillebrew@fulsheartexas.gov
Valerie Bryant Court Administrator vbryant@fulsheartexas.gov 
Kristi Brashear Finance Manager kbrashear@fulsheartexas.gov
Toni Velie Utility Services Supervisor tvelie@fulsheartexas.gov
       
City Facilities:      
  Physical Address Mailing Phone/Fax  
City Hall &
Municipal Court
30603 FM 1093
Fulshear, Texas 77441
P.O. Box 279
Fulshear, Texas 77441
  Ph: 281-346-1796
  F:   281-346-2556
Police Department
Fulshear Business Park
29370 McKinnon Rd, Suite D     
Fulshear, Texas 77441 
P.O. Box 279
Fulshear, Texas 77441
  Ph: 281-346-2202       
  F:   281-346-1716
Building Services
Fulshear Business Park 
29378 McKinnon Rd, Suite C  
Fulshear, Texas 77441
P.O. Box 279
Fulshear, Texas 77441
  Ph: 281-346-8860 
  F:   281-346-8237
Utilities Department
Fulshear Business Park
29378 McKinnon Rd, Suite A
Fulshear, Texas 77441
P.O. Box 1134
Fulshear, Texas 77441
  Ph: 281-346-8830
  F:   281-346-2556