Alert Emergency Alert

Traffic Switch on August 6, 2019

Read More

Contact Information

Request email notification when page changes
 
City Council Contact Information is Available Here
 
Staff Contact Information:
Jack Harper City Manager jharper@fulsheartexas.gov

Kenny Seymour Chief of Police (Police, Emergency Management, Code Enforcement)

kseymour@fulsheartexas.gov
Mike McCoy Captain of Police (City Public Information Officer) 

mmccoy@fulsheartexas.gov

Brant Gary Assistant City Manager

bgary@fulsheartexas.gov
Kristi Brashear Human Resources Director kbrashear@fulsheartexas.gov

Wes Vela Chief Financial Officer
(Finance, Utility Billing)

wvela@fulsheartexas.gov
Angela Fritz Economic Development Director
(Economic Development)

afritz@fulsheartexas.gov
Sharon Valiante Public Works Director
(Engineering, Maintenance, Utility Operations, Solid Waste)

svaliante@fulsheartexas.gov
Zach Goodlander Director of Planning and Develpoment

zgoodlander@fulsheartexas.gov
Kim Kopecky City Secretary

kkopecky@fulsheartexas.gov
Kerry Sigler Building Official

ksigler@fulsheartexas.gov
Janie Chiasson Court Administrator

jchiasson@fulsheartexas.gov
Erin Tureau Finance Manager

etureau@fulsheartexas.gov
Toni Velie Utility Services Supervisor

tvelie@fulsheartexas.gov
       
City Facilities:      
  Physical Address Mailing Phone/Fax  
City Hall &
Municipal Court
30603 FM 1093
Fulshear, Texas 77441
P.O. Box 279
Fulshear, Texas 77441
  Ph: 281-346-1796
  F:   281-346-2556
Police Department
Fulshear Business Park
29255 FM 1093 #7D    
Fulshear, Texas 77441 
P.O. Box 279
Fulshear, Texas 77441
  Ph: 281-346-8888       
  F:   281-346-1716
Building Services
Fulshear Business Park 
29255 FM 1093 #12C 
Fulshear, Texas 77441
P.O. Box 279
Fulshear, Texas 77441
  Ph: 281-346-8860 
  F:   281-346-8237
Utilities Department
Fulshear Business Park
29255 FM 1093 #12A
Fulshear, Texas 77441
P.O. Box 1134
Fulshear, Texas 77441
  Ph: 281-346-8830
  F:   281-346-2556