Alert Emergency Alert

Important Notice Re: Cross Creek Ranch Utility Bills

Read More

Contact Information

Request email notification when page changes
 
City Council Contact Information is Available Here
 
Staff Contact Information:
Kenny Seymour Acting City Manager

Chief of Police (Police, Emergency Management, Code Enforcement)

kseymour@fulsheartexas.gov
Brant Gary Interim Assistant City Manager (Human Resources)

Executive Director of Planning & Development Services (Planning, Permits, Parks, 3rd Party Services)

bgary@fulsheartexas.gov
Wes Vela Chief Financial Officer
(Finance, Utility Billing)

wvela@fulsheartexas.gov
Angela Fritz Economic Development Director
(Economic Development, Communications)

afritz@fulsheartexas.gov
Sharon Valiante Public Works Director
(Engineering, Maintenance, Utility Operations, Solid Waste)

svaliante@fulsheartexas.gov
Diana Offord City Secretary dofford@fulsheartexas.gov
John Brown Interim Building Official jbrown@fulsheartexas.gov
Valerie Bryant Court Administrator vbryant@fulsheartexas.gov 
Kristi Brashear Finance Manager kbrashear@fulsheartexas.gov
Toni Velie Utility Services Supervisor tvelie@fulsheartexas.gov
       
City Facilities:      
  Physical Address Mailing Phone/Fax  
City Hall &
Municipal Court
30603 FM 1093
Fulshear, Texas 77441
P.O. Box 279
Fulshear, Texas 77441
  Ph: 281-346-1796
  F:   281-346-2556
Police Department
Fulshear Business Park
29255 FM 1093 #7D    
Fulshear, Texas 77441 
P.O. Box 279
Fulshear, Texas 77441
  Ph: 281-346-2202       
  F:   281-346-1716
Building Services
Fulshear Business Park 
29255 FM 1093 #12C 
Fulshear, Texas 77441
P.O. Box 279
Fulshear, Texas 77441
  Ph: 281-346-8860 
  F:   281-346-8237
Utilities Department
Fulshear Business Park
29255 FM 1093 #12A
Fulshear, Texas 77441
P.O. Box 1134
Fulshear, Texas 77441
  Ph: 281-346-8830
  F:   281-346-2556