Alert Emergency Alert

Face Mask Order

Read More

Fulshear Municipal Court

Request email notification when page changes

ALL SCHEDULED TRIALS HAVE BEEN POSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE.
JURORS SHOULD DISREGARD ANY SUMMONS FOR THE REMAINDER OF 2020.


The City of Fulshear Municipal Court is located inside City Hall at 30603 FM 1093 in Fulshear, Texas 77441 (
map). 

Court is currently held every Monday at 1:00 PM, Judge Kelly Crow or Associate Judge David Hunter presiding. 

Should you receive a citation, please allow five (5) business days before contacting Municipal Court about your citation.

Please check the schedule below for upcoming dates. 

If you would like to contact the court, you may do so by calling 281-346-2405, by fax at 281-346-2556 or by email at court@fulsheartexas.gov; Monday through Thursday 8:00 am to 5:00 PM, and 8:00 am to 3:00 PM on Friday.

In lieu of appearing in court, you can plea Guilty or No Contest and pay your fine in full by mail, online, use of our drop box, or by phone 1-800-444-1187. Phone payments will be charged 6.5% or a minimum of $3.95 processing fee.

The City of Fulshear Municipal Court does accept credit card payments online. Online credit card payments will be charged a $1.50 processing fee and a convenience fee of 3%.  Customers making credit card payments in the office will only be charged the 3% convenience fee.  This link provides direct access to your citation. We accept Visa, Master Card, and Discover. Pay Now.
 
Your address is your responsibility
It is your responsibility to notify the court of any changes in your address. The court is required to ONLY use the last known address in our records.

Upcoming Municipal Court Dates:

Court is held at 30603 FM 1093 Fulshear, TX 77441.  Individuals needing further details regarding the court date change, may contact the court clerk at 281-346-2405.

Monday, August 10, 2020, 1:00 PM
Monday, August 17, 2020, 1:00 PM
Monday, August 24, 2020, 1:00 PM
Monday, August 31, 2020, 1:00 PM
Monday, September 14, 2020, 1:00 PM
Monday, September 28, 2020, 1:00 PM
Monday, October 5, 2020, 1:00 PM
Monday, October 19, 2020, 1:00 PM
Monday, October 26, 2020, 1:00 PM
Monday, November 2, 2020, 1:00 PM
Monday, November 23, 2020, 1:00 PM
Monday, November 30, 2020, 1:00 PM
Monday, December 7, 2020, 1:00 PM
Monday, December 21, 2020, 1:00 PM