Contact Information

Request email notification when page changes
City Council Contact Information is Available Here

Staff Contact Information:
Administration Jack Harper, City Manager jharper@fulsheartexas.gov
  Kim Kopecky, City Secretary kkopecky@fulsheartexas.gov
Communications/Public Information Office Jess Washburn, Coordinator jwashburn@fulsheartexas.gov
Economic Development 281-346-8840 ecodev@fulsheartexas.gov
Finance Erin Tureau, Assistant Director etureau@fulsheartexas.gov
Human Resources Kristi Brashear, Director kbrashear@fulsheartexas.gov
Information & Technology Jesus Escobar, I.T. Manager jescobar@fulsheartexas.gov
Municipal Court Janie Chiasson, Administrator jchiasson@fulsheartexas.gov
Planning Zach Goodlander, Director zgoodlander@fulsheartexas.gov
  Kerry Sigler, Building Official ksigler@fulsheartexas.gov
Police Kenny Seymour, Chief of Police kseymour@fulsheartexas.gov
  Mike McCoy, Captain of Police mmccoy@fulsheartexas.gov
Public Works Sharon Valiante, Director svaliante@fulsheartexas.gov
Utility Services Lindsey Delong,  Supervisor ldelong@fulsheartexas.gov





City Facilities:
  Physical Address Mailing Address Phone/Fax
City Hall 30603 FM 1093
Fulshear, TX, 77441
P.O. Box 279
Fulshear, TX, 77441
Phone: 281-346-1796
Fax: 281-346-2556
Police Department
Fulshear Business Park
29255 FM 1093 #7D
Fulshear, TX, 77441
P.O. Box 279
Fulshear, TX, 77441
Phone: 281-346-8888
Fax: 281-346-1716

Planning Department &
Municipal Court
Fulshear Business Park

29255 FM 1093 #12C
Fulshear, TX, 77441
P.O. Box 279
Fulshear, TX, 77441
Phone: 281-346-8860
Fax: 281-346-8237
Public Works & Utility Services
Fulshear Business Park
29255 FM 1093 #12B
Fulshear, TX, 77441
P.O. Box 1134
Fulshear, TX, 77441
Phone: 281-346-8830
Fax: 281-346-2556
Irene Stern Community Center 6920 Katy Fulshear Road
Fulshear, TX, 77441
  For reservations or additional information: 281-346-8860