Fulshear Municipal Court

Request email notification when page changes

MUNICIPAL COURT HAS MOVED
Court Business office is located at 29255 FM 1093 #12C, Fulshear, TX 77441
(Behind the Police Department)
MONDAY court hearings are held at 6920 KATY FULSHEAR RD, FULSHEAR, TEXAS 77441 (Irene Stern Community Center)

Court is currently held every Monday at 1:00 PM, Judge Kelly Crow or Associate Judge David Hunter presiding. Should you receive a citation, please allow five (5) business days before contacting Municipal Court about your citation.

Please check the schedule below for upcoming dates. 

If you would like to contact the court, you may do so by calling 281-346-2405, by fax at 281-346-2556 or by email at court@fulsheartexas.gov; Monday through Thursday 8:00 am to 5:00 PM, and 8:00 am to 3:00 PM on Friday.

In lieu of appearing in court, you can plea Guilty or No Contest and pay your fine in full by mail: PO Box 279, Fulshear, TX 77441, online, or by phone 1-800-444-1187. Phone payments will be charged 6.5% or a minimum of $3.95 processing fee.

The City of Fulshear Municipal Court does accept credit card payments online. Online credit card payments will be charged a $1.50 processing fee and a convenience fee of 3%.  Customers making credit card payments in the office will only be charged the 3% convenience fee.  This link provides direct access to your citation. We accept Visa, Master Card, and Discover. Pay Now.
 
Your address is your responsibility
It is your responsibility to notify the court of any changes in your address. The court is required to ONLY use the last known address in our records.

Upcoming Municipal Court Dates:

Court is held at 6920 Katy Fulshear Rd Fulshear, TX 77441.  Individuals needing further assistance may contact the court clerk at 281-346-2405.

Monday, June 21, 2021, 1:00 PM
Monday, June 28, 2021, 1:00 PM
Monday, July 19, 2021, 1:00 PM
Monday, July 26, 2021, 1:00 PM
Monday, August 2, 2021, 1:00 PM
Monday, August 16, 2021, 1:00 PM
Monday, August 23, 2021, 1:00 PM
Monday, August 30, 2021, 1:00 PM
Monday, September 20, 2021, 1:00 PM
Monday, September 27, 2021, 1:00 PM
Monday, October 4, 2021, 1:00 PM
Monday, October 18, 2021, 1:00 PM
Monday, October 25, 2021, 1:00 PM
Monday, November 1, 2021, 1:00 PM
Monday, November 15, 2021, 1:00 PM
Monday, November 22, 2021, 1:00 PM
Monday, November 29, 2021, 1:00 PM
Monday, December 6, 2021, 1:00 PM
Monday, December 20, 2021, 1:00 PM